Posteado por: Mari Carmen | 3 octubre 2010

Jazz Session:»Tree for tree» ; «Djand goes to Hollywood» ; «Annatoys»

«Jazz Session» es una colección de partituras muy atractivas para poderse introducir en el estilo del jazz. Algunas de ellas son muy sencillas, apropiadas para un comienzo de curso.

Te presento otras dos con sus respectivos playback para que puedas practicar.

¡ Verás que bien suena !. Te presento otras dos :

» TREE  FOR  TREE  «


Orquestación : batería, contrabajo, piano, saxo tenor

Playback:

nº 1 :

nº 2 :

» DJANG GOES TO HOLLYWOOD «


Orquestación : tres guitarras, contrabajo y batería.

Playback

nº 1 :

nº 2 :

» ANNATOYS «

Playback

nº 1:

nº 2 :



Respuestas

  1. hello!This was a really fabulous topic!
    I come from itlay, I was fortunate to search your theme in digg
    Also I obtain much in your website really thanks very much i will come daily

    • Hola, me alegro que gusten estas partituras y que el blog pueda ser útil. Gracias. Un saludo

  2. los plyablack no funcionan

    • Hola. Solucionado el problema. Ya tienes los Playback a tu disposición.Gracias y un saludo.

  3. hello!This was a really impressive website! I come from warsaw, I was fortunate to come cross your theme in yahoo Also I get a lot in your theme really thanks very much i will come every day

  4. Very good suggestions, I’m going to bookmark this and come back to it. I’m curious if you have any follow ups to this post?

    • Thank you very much. I am very happy with the success of the blog. Continue to work on it. Greetting. M Carmen

  5. Nice insightful post. Thanks for sharing the information.

  6. My cousin recommended this blog and she was totally right keep up the fantastic work!

    • Thank you very much. I will continue in him. M Carmen

  7. Spot on with this write-up, I actually think this website wants way more consideration. I’ll probably be once more to learn way more, thanks for that info.

    • Thank you very much you for visiting the blog. Greetting. M Carmen

  8. Can I simply say what a reduction to search out somebody who truly knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You undoubtedly know learn how to carry a difficulty to mild and make it important. Extra people have to learn this and understand this aspect of the story. I cant consider youre no more widespread since you undoubtedly have the gift.

    • ¡ Thank you veru much !. ¡ Continue to work on it !. Greeting. M Carmen

  9. I’m impressed, I have to say. Really not often do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you might have hit the nail on the head. Your thought is outstanding; the difficulty is something that not sufficient people are speaking intelligently about. I’m very glad that I stumbled across this in my search for one thing referring to this.

    • Thank you very much. I am very happy with the sucess of the blog. Continue to work on it. Thank you. Greeting. M Carmen


Deja un comentario

Categorías